Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
JASMINE WANG Ms. JASMINE WANG
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Home > Produkt-Liste > Stickstoffdünger > Calciumnitrat körnig > Calciumnitrat Granulat N15,5%
Calciumnitrat Granulat N15,5%
Calciumnitrat Granulat N15,5%
Calciumnitrat Granulat N15,5%
Calciumnitrat Granulat N15,5%
  • Calciumnitrat Granulat N15,5%
  • Calciumnitrat Granulat N15,5%
  • Calciumnitrat Granulat N15,5%
  • Calciumnitrat Granulat N15,5%

Calciumnitrat Granulat N15,5%

Kontaktieren jetzt

Produktbeschreibung

Die Shanxi Huaxin Fertilizer Corporation, die zur Shanxi Huaxin Group gehört, ist ein Umweltschutzunternehmen. Mit einer Gesamtinvestition von 2 Mrd. RMB ging das neue, großangelegte und modernisierte Unternehmen 2012 in Produktion und wurde als Schlüsselprojekt in der Provinz Shanxi geführt. Nach dreijähriger Bauzeit wurde das Projekt im Juli 2015 auf den Markt gebracht. Basierend auf Koksofengas - dem Nebenprodukt der Shanxi Huaxin Group - kann es 200.000 Tonnen Ammoniak, 300.000 Tonnen Salpetersäure und 400 Tonnen Salpetersäure produzieren Ammoniumnitrat und 600.000 Tonnen NPK-Mischdünger pro Jahr, was Shanxi Huaxin zum größten Rohstofflieferanten in Jiaocheng, einer Calciumhauptstadt der Welt, machte.


Verwandeln Sie zunächst Koksofengas in einen Schatz. Die Shanxi Huaxin Fertilizer Corporation ist das einzige Unternehmen mit einer Kette von Kohlekoksindustrien, das das Ziel der "Null-Einleitung" von Abfällen erreicht und das Programm für ökologische Düngemittel in China initiiert.


Zweitens, Komplementarität der Ressourcen und Multi-Win-Win. Die große Produktion von Nitre-Calcium-Produkten in Jiaocheng führt zu einer großen Nachfrage nach Salpetersäure und Ammoniak. Seit der Gründung des Unternehmens wurden Ressourcen für viele Unternehmen bereitgestellt, wodurch die Entwicklung der gesamten lokalen Kette von Nitre-Calcium-Produkten verbessert wurde.

CALCIUM AMMONIUM NITRATE GRANULAR

Calcium Nitrate Granular N15.5%

High Quality Calcium Ammonium NitrateWater soluble Fertilizer

Produktgruppe : Stickstoffdünger > Calciumnitrat körnig

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. JASMINE WANG
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
JASMINE WANG Ms. JASMINE WANG
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Nitrogen Fertilizer > Calcium Nitrate Granular > Calcium Nitrate Granular N15.5%
Calcium Nitrate Granular N15.5%
Calcium Nitrate Granular N15.5%
Calcium Nitrate Granular N15.5%
Calcium Nitrate Granular N15.5%
  • Calcium Nitrate Granular N15.5%
  • Calcium Nitrate Granular N15.5%
  • Calcium Nitrate Granular N15.5%
  • Calcium Nitrate Granular N15.5%

Calcium Nitrate Granular N15.5%

Contact Now

Product Description

Shanxi Huaxin Fertilizer Corporation, affiliated to Shanxi Huaxin Group, is an environmental protection enterprise. With a total investment of RMB 2 billion, this new, large-scale and modernization corporation went into production in 2012, listed as key project in Shanxi Province. After three years of construction, the project was on the market in July 2015. Based on coke oven gas -- the byproduct of Shanxi Huaxin Group, this it can produce 200 thousand tons of ammonia, 300 thousand tons of nitric acid, 400 tons of ammonium nitrate and 600 thousand tons of Npk Compound Fertilizer per year, which made Shanxi Huaxin become the biggest resources supplier in Jiaocheng, a calcium capital of the world.


First of all, transform coke oven gas into treasure. Shanxi Huaxin Fertilizer Corporation is the only enterprise with coal-coke industry chain, accomplishing the goal of [zero discharge" of waste material, initiating the program of ecological fertilizer in China.


Second, resources complementarity and multi-win-win. The large production nitre-calcium products in Jiaocheng leads to the large demand for nitric acid and ammonia. Since the corporation built, it has been provided resources for many companies, improving the development of local whole chain of nitre-calcium products.

Calcium Ammonium Nitrate GRANULAR

Calcium Nitrate Granular N15.5%

High Quality Calcium Ammonium NitrateWater soluble Fertilizer

Looking for ideal Calcium Ammonium Nitrate Fertilizer N15.5% Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the CALCIUM AMMONIUM NITRATE Granule N15.5% are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Water Soluble Fertilizer N15.5%. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Nitrogen Fertilizer > Calcium Nitrate Granular

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. JASMINE WANG
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry